School References

Connect with schools in your region who are using Google Apps to learn more.
If you'd like to be added to this list, fill out this form ».
Показывать 19 элементов
School/District nameStateTotal enrollmentContactContact emailGoogle Apps UsersWebsite
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
Сортировать 
 
School/District nameStateTotal enrollmentContactContact emailGoogle Apps UsersWebsite
Ackerman Charter School District CA 1-1,000 Ian Byerrum ibyerrum@ackerman.k12.ca.us Administrators, Teachers, Students www.ackerman.k12.ca.us 
Chawanakee Unified Minarets High School CA 1-1,000 Jon Corippo Jcorippo@mychawanakee.org Administrators, Teachers, Students Minarets.us 
Cupertino Union/Meyerholz Elementary CA 1-1,000 Derrall Garrison derrallg@gmail.com Teachers, Students https://www.google.com/a/clipcusd.org 
East Whittier City School District CA 5,000-10,000 David Feliciano dfeliciano@ewcsd.org Administrators, Teachers, Students http://ewcsd.org/technology 
Hilmar Unified School District CA 1,000-5,000 Larry Rego lrego@hilmar.k12.ca.us Teachers, Students http://www.hilmarusd.org/ 
Julian Charter School CA 1,000-5,000 Chris Bell cbell@juliancharterschool.org Administrators, Teachers, Students http://www.juliancharterschool.org 
KIPP LA Schools CA 1,000-5,000 Matthew Peskay mpeskay@kippla.org Administrators, Teachers, Students www.kippla.org 
Laton Unfied School District/Laton High School CA 1-1,000 Matthew Schwartz MSchwartz@LHSMustangs.com Teachers, Students http://www.laton.k12.ca.us/ 
Le Grand Union High School District CA 1-1,000 Danny Silva jdsilva@iteachag.com Administrators, Teachers, Students www.lghs.k12.ca.us 
Los Altos/Santa Rita Elementary School CA 1-1,000 Sandra McGonagle smcgonagle@santaritaschool.org Administrators, Teachers, Students santaritaschool.org 
Los Angeles Unified School District CA 25,000+ Janice Stearns janstearns@gmail.com Students mymail.lausd.net 
Milpitas Christian School CA 1-1,000 Diane Main dianemain@gmail.com Administrators, Teachers, Students www.mcsi.org 
Piedmont USD CA 1,000-5,000 Stephanie Griffin sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us Administrators, Teachers http://piedmont.k12.ca.us/beach/faculty/tech/ 
San Benito High School District CA 1,000-5,000 James Delameter Jdelameter@sbhsd.k12.ca.us Administrators, Teachers, Students Sbhsd.k12.ca.us 
Santa Cruz City Schools CA 5,000-10,000 Susan Doucette sdoucette@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us Administrators, Teachers www.sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Sequoia Union High School Disrtrict CA 5,000-10,000 Kyle Brumbaugh brumbaugh@woodsidehighschool.org Administrators, Teachers, Students www.woodsidehighschool.org 
Sunnyvale School District/Columbia Middle School CA 1-1,000 Sharon Eilts Sharon.Eilts@gmail.com Administrators, Teachers http://www.sesd.org 
Tamalpais Union High School District CA 1,000-5,000 Joel Hames jhames@tamdistrict.org Administrators, Teachers, Students www.tamdistrict.org 
The Archer School for Girls CA 1-1,000 Pam Horrocks phorrocks@archer.org Administrators, Teachers, Students www.archer.org 
Показывать 19 элементов